Answer: Yes. You can modify/cancel your curriculum subscriptions at any time through your account administrator's "Subscriptions" feature.
Keep in mind, Disciplr does not offer refunds, so if you cancel your subscription and have unused access available because you have not used the entire term for which you paid (monthly, quarterly or annually), then you will no longer have access to that curriculum unless you begin a new subscription again.
Any a la carte products you have purchased will always remain available in your Library as long as you do not delete your Disciplr account.
Deleting your Disciplr account will remove ALL access to ANY curriculum you have purchased a license for previously, in other words...just don't do it!